The day after the event, you will receive a notification that will take you directly to the rating. Select the desired smiley with which you would like to rate the event and then write a short, informative text. The rating of all guests will then appear directly in the event.
- Even if you have registered anonymously for the event, your name and profile picture will appear in the rating. An anonymous rating is not possible.
- Only authenticated members can submit a rating.
- You can edit your rating once. You also have the option to delete it completely. Please note, however, that a new rating is not possible afterwards.