You can delete your profile at any time by following this link.
If you simply want to pause and deactivate your profile, you can do that on this page too. Your profile will be reactivated automatically the next time you log in.
Please note that for security reasons we cannot delete profiles on request. If you have a subscription, this will be automatically cancelled when you delete your profile.